Just Popping By

I’m in Koriyama now, covered in mondo mosquito bites and wasting away on my futon watching Arthur while sipping from my ginormous water bottle. No pictures of my place yet because it’s covered with un-ironed clothes and I haven’t arranged it properly yet.

The orientation was a bit boring but aren’t they all? It was helpful I guess but what it boiled down to was “Every Situation is Different.” So basically, Congrats!! None of this may apply to you!!

Orientation:


Tried to go to Shibuya but we got overwhelmed and just stuck to Shinjuku lol


Went to an all-you-can-eat/all-you-can-drink place for a prefectural outing. I was soooo out of it I don’t remember much of it at all.


They were so good and adorable. After their first song my friend and I were the only ones to donate money and they were like, “Arigato gozaimasu. Thank you!” which got a laugh.


Late night snack

Leave a Reply

